Editorial Team



Joseph Donnermeyer, The Ohio State University, United States

Dr Alistair Harkness, University of New England, Australia

Editorial Board

Matt Bowden, Technological University Dublin, Ireland

Mr Emmanuel Bunei, University of New England, Australia

Vania Ceccato, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Willie Clack, University of South Africa, South Africa

Antonella Comba, University of Buenos Aires, Argentina

Walter DeKeseredy, West Virginia University, United States

Alan Dron, Police Scotland, United Kingdom

Martine Herzog-Evans, University of Reims, France

Rachel Hale, Federation University, Australia

Bridget Harris, Queensland University of Technology, Australia

Emilia Jurgielewicz-Delegacz, University of Bialystok, Poland

Willem Lombard, University of the Free State, South Africa

Peter Lundqvist, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Sweden

Gorazd Meško, University of Maribor, Slovenia

Qingli Meng, University of Northern Iowa, United States

Pamela Metzgar, The Deason Criminal Justice Reform Center, United States

Christian Mouhanna, Centre for Sociological Research on Law and Criminal Justice Institutions, France

Dr Kyle Jonathan Daniel Mulrooney, University of New England, Australia

Dr. Jessica Rene Peterson, University of Nebraska at Kearney, United States

Artur Pytlarz, Technological University Dublin, Ireland

Rick Ruddell, University of Regina, Canada

Dr Kreseda Smith, Harper Adams University, United Kingdom

Anke Stallwitz, Protestant University of Applied Sciences Freiburg, Germany

Kyle Ward, University of Northern Colorado, United States

Ralph Weisheit, Illinois State University, United States

Detective Chief Inspector Cameron Whiteside, Rural Crime Prevention Team New South Wales Police Force, Australia

Andrew Wooff, Edinburgh Napier University, United Kingdom

Richard Yarwood, University of Plymouth, United Kingdom